Shuffle-It Sunday

I was put on a social media fast for my Internet Rhetoric class as an experiment, as well as an assignment, and so I’ve been gone from the KPOP world, which I usually can only access through the Internet, for about five days. I didn’t miss my social media too much, but when I got bored and couldn’t access Twitter to discuss things, or YouTube to watch videos to pass time, I felt anxious. The worst was when GDxTAEYANG released Good Boy, which there will be a review for.

Anyways, onto today’s topic; Shuffle-It Sunday! As it’s a little later in the day, compared to when I usually post Shuffle-It Sundays, there will be no commentary. I hope you all enjoy the list and find something new to listen to!

 

1. Epik High – Fallin’

 

2. 2NE1 – 사랑은 아야야 (Love is Ouch)

 

3. Big Bang – 재미 없어 (Ain’t No Fun)

 

4. CN Blue – 외톨이야 (I’m a Loner)

 

5. ChoColat – Black Tinkerbell

 

6. 2NE1 – Happy

 

7. Gareth Emery ft Bo Bruce – U

 

8. ZeA – 왜요 (Why)

 

9. Della Dang – 我爱他 (I Loved Him)

 

10. G-Dragon – Heartbreaker

 

And we’ve reached the end of this week’s list! I kind of wish I had taken the time to add in some commentary because a lot of these songs are making their first appearance on our Shuffle-It Sunday, and I really want to encourage you all to listen to them! So don’t take the risk of missing out on a good KPOP song and give all ten songs a listen to! Until next time!

– Zoey

Leave a comment